Does anyone know what this does?
It is not documented, at least not that I could find. Thanks.
Ah ok. Thanks. I am in the process of redoing our sales pipeline stages (adding some, removing some, and reordering some) and thought maybe that would help. Seems like you are saying it wouldn’t, right?
You can ignore it. All it does is rebuild those links