We sent a campaign sequence to a series of contacts but forgot to mark that we had permission to email them. After we realized that, we went back and marked that we had permission to email them. I know emails from sequences do not send if you do not have permission. I am assuming that if we mark that we have permission after the time that an email from a sequence was supposed to send it will not send. Is this correct?