Users and viewing privileges

Can I block contacts from view to certain users? Specifically I would prefer my sales team not be able to see each others contacts, or aren’t able to manipluate each others contacts, Is taht possible?

Yes, there is an option inside the user permissions that you can change.
Make it ‘no’ – and then the users can only see their own assigned contacts.

Untitled%2034

Hope that helps.

Jeff


Jeff Arnold, President

4Spot Marketing

Infusionsoft Certified Partner

PlusThis Certified Partner

Zapier Certified Expert

4Spot Marketing • 4SpotMarketing.com

11700 W Charleston #170-160 • Las Vegas • NV • 89135

O: 702-721-9763 • C: 702-525-9763

Client TestimonialsBook an Appointment

1 Like