I am out of users. A large portion no longer work for us anymore. Why can’t I delete them so I can add a new employee?
@Robin_Zell, just De-Activate them. You’ll still see them but any that you de-activate will free up User spots for other Users.
Thank you for your reply, but that isn’t working.
It wants me to purchase more users. https://www.screencast.com/t/RqIuqZBzfDjf
I would just contact support then to check for you.
I usually would just overwrite the old contacts with the new contacts you want to add. You’ll need tech support to change the login email address to the new user, but you can change all of the other information yourself. Then the new user could do a Forgot Password to change that part.
Thank you. We just added another user at $29 a month. We really did need another one. Good approach though.