E-Commerce -> Actions -> Purchase Actions (Products) NOT WORKING?

I am new to Infusionsoft. I am trying to get email notifications sent to the correct people after a specific product is purchased from the Infusionsoft Shopping Cart. Specifically, I am trying to get Product1 purchase orders sent to a specified email address. Later I will setup another action so that Product2 purchase orders go to a different email address.

I have a website on company.com which contains purchase product links to the products I have listed on my Infusionsoft account.

Here is what I tried:

E-Commerce Setup → Actions → Purchase Actions

In the Default Settings section, you see Actions for: “On Login (Multi-Step Cart)”, “Contact Creation Action”, “Successful Purchase Action”, “Failed Purchase Action”, and “Error Purchase Actions”. I did not setup any of these types of actions.

Instead, in the Products section, I type the first few letters of my product name, and then select it from its auto-fill entry. I then click “Actions” button next to it.

-I click the “Add New Action” drop-down, and select “Send an Email, Fax, etc.”
-In “What do you want to send?” I select “Email”.
-I click the “Add” button next to the “Edit” button so that I can create a new email template.
-I give the template a title like “Send Order Details to orderadmin@mycompany.com”. In the “From” field, I change it to one of the admin email accounts listed. I change the “To” field to “orderadmin@company.com”.
-I set the subject to: “New Order for ~Contact.Email~”
-I set Send As to “Plain Text (no graphics)”
-In the Plain Text Editor, I have a template like this:

Name: ~Contact.FirstName~ ~Contact.LastName~
Email: ~Contact.Email~

Invoice ID: ~Invoice.Id~
Invoice Total: ~Invoice.InvoiceTotal~
Promo Code: ~OneTimeOrder.PromoCode~
Total Paid: ~Invoice.TotalPaid~
Order Type: ~OneTimeOrder.OrderType~
Order Date: ~OneTimeOrder.DueDate~