Deleting all contacts will also delete reports associated from those contacts e.g. email broadcast reports?
That’s correct, @Gary_Clark. Deleting a contact will also delete all data and statistics regarding that contact.
Thanks Cheryl, meaning our Email Broadcast reports will be deleted too?
What I’ve seen in broadcast reports is that when a contact is deleted, the reporting may stay the same but if you click through to a list of say opens or unsubscribes, etc…that contact will be listed as no longer available.
Thank you very much.
Glad to help, Gary!